img-book

DOC FORD MYSTERY SERIES: NORTH OF HAVANA

by: Randy Wayne White

Character Doc Ford ventures to Cuba – where he finds himself entangled in a web of murder, revenge, & assassination. 6×4 inches, 253 pgs.

0-425-16294-X
978-0-425-16294-1
Softcover
04-30-1998
Literature, History & Humor

Currently Out of Stock

Overview

Randy Wayne White’s Doc Ford novels have been praised as “witty” (San Diego Union-Tribune), “must-reads” (Chicago Tribune) and “superb.” (Denver Post) Now, White’s newest thriller takes Doc Ford to Havana, where his friend is being held by the Cuban government.

Still haunted by his suspected involvement in a plot against Castro, Ford ventures to Cuba–where he finds himself entangled in a web of murder, revenge, and assassination.

From the author of the critically acclaimed novel Captiva (Prime Crime, 5/97)

Another mystery featuring Randy Wayne White?s Doc Ford is on the way

Will appeal to fans of Carl Hiaasen and John D. Macdonald

“We’ll drop anything we’re doing to read a new Randy White novel and be glad we did.” —Denver Post

>ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Randy Wayne White is the author of eight Doc Ford novels and two collections of nonfiction. His columns have appeared regularly in Outside and Men’s Health magazines. A veteran fishing guide, he lives in Fort Myers, Florida.

Details

ISBN: 0-425-16294-X
Publisher: BANTAM (BDD)/RANDOM HOUSE
Publish Date: 04-30-1998

“DOC FORD MYSTERY SERIES: NORTH OF HAVANA”

There are no reviews yet.